Book: LCSW Pamela S. Obermeyer «Let.s Communicate with Love»

Let.s Communicate with Love
My experience with helping folks resolve problems in the field of counseling for more than twenty years has been joyful and satisfying. During this time, I have found the issues surrounding communication as being the most problematic, by far. It is not surprising that people needing help with communication has been the most requested issue in my Christian counseling practice. In this book we explore what effective and ineffective communication looks like with people who matter the most to us including our children, spouses, parents, online friends, and coworkers. Improve your spirituality and relationship with God by learning how to know Jesus and effectively communicate with him. Discover how you can change the bad communication habits and how to improve your relationships with those important to you using effective communication with love!
ISBN: 9781973606222

Характеристики

Вес: (г)149
Ширина упаковки: (мм)140
Высота упаковки: (мм)6
Глубина упаковки: (мм)216
Обложка: Мягкая обложка
Размеры: 21.600/14.000/0.600
Вес: 0.149
Возраст: 12

Другие книги схожей тематики:

Jimmy D. Forest

Alzheimer's and Dementia. The Home-care Family Guide For Elderly And Reconnecting Memories Using Activities

Is There Someone You Know That Is Suffering From Alzheimer's and Dementia?Are you a caregiver of such sufferer?Are you a concerned family member?Are you feeling frustrated when dealing with people… — 2019 1302 бумажная книга

Linda Charles

A Reason to Stay (16pt Large Print Edition)

Rachael, a successful lawyer in Sydney, returns to her foster family and the only place that ever felt like home: Mindalby, to help with the failing family business, the town's bakery. With the… — 2018 2339 бумажная книга

Michele Gorman

The Happy Home for Ladies: A heartwarming,uplifting novel about friendship and love

‘The perfect way to lose yourself’ Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of the Comfort Food Cafe seriesA gorgeous cosy read to curl up with, perfect for fans of Juliet Ashton, Jill Mansell and Debbie… — HarperCollins, 112 электронная книга

Louise Jensen

The Family

Could one mother’s mistake cost her daughter everything? ‘This gripping psychological thriller slowly lures you in, then keeps you guessing about who’s good – and who really isn’t – all the way to… — HarperCollins, 624.28 электронная книга

Sandberg Sheryl

Option B. Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, and Finding Joy

In 2015 Sheryl Sandberg's husband, Dave Goldberg, died suddenly at the age of forty eight. Sandberg and her two young children were devastated, and she was certain that their lives would never have… — Virgin Publishing, - 2019 920 бумажная книга

Grant Adam, Sandberg Sheryl

Option B. Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, and Finding Joy

In 2015 Sheryl Sandberg's husband, Dave Goldberg, died suddenly at the age of forty-eight. Sandberg and her two young children were devastated, and she was certain that their lives would never have… — Penguin, 2019 1346 бумажная книга

Look at other dictionaries:

  • List of Love Hina characters — This is a list of fictional characters in the anime and manga series Love Hina created by Ken Akamatsu. The character names are listed in Western order, with the given name before the family name. NB Where ages are quoted these are the ages at… …   Wikipedia

  • Magical objects in Harry Potter — The following is a list of magical objects used in Harry Potter. These objects exist for the use of the characters in the series by J. K. Rowling. Contents 1 Communication 1.1 Enchanted coins 1.2 Howler …   Wikipedia

  • 'Allo 'Allo! (series 5) — This article contains episode listings for the fifth series of the British Sitcom series Allo Allo!. The series contains twenty six episodes which first aired between 3 September 1988 and 25 February 1989. Series 5 is longer than any of the other …   Wikipedia

  • literature — /lit euhr euh cheuhr, choor , li treuh /, n. 1. writings in which expression and form, in connection with ideas of permanent and universal interest, are characteristic or essential features, as poetry, novels, history, biography, and essays. 2.… …   Universalium

  • List of Disney's The Little Mermaid characters — This article lists information of animated characters from Disney s The Little Mermaid franchise, covering the 1989 film, its prequel TV series, its direct to video sequel and prequel films, and the stage musical adaptation. Contents 1 The Little …   Wikipedia

  • Social networking service — This article is about the type of service. For the concept of relationships between people, see Social network. For a list of services, see List of social networking websites. A social networking service is an online service, platform, or site… …   Wikipedia

  • List of Lost characters — The characters from the American drama/adventure television series Lost were created by Damon Lindelof and J. J. Abrams. The series follows the lives of plane crash survivors on a mysterious tropical island, after a commercial passenger jet… …   Wikipedia

  • List of Eureka Seven characters — The Gekkostate (excluding Eureka and the children) This is a list of characters in the anime and manga series Eureka Seven, with accompanying biographical information from the series. Those listed are those who are in some way relevant to the… …   Wikipedia

  • List of Doctor Who universe creatures and aliens — This is a list of fictional creatures and aliens from the universe of the long running BBC science fiction television series Doctor Who, including Torchwood, The Sarah Jane Adventures and K 9. It covers alien races and other fictional creatures,… …   Wikipedia

  • One Life to Live miscellaneous characters — The following are minor or recurring characters from the American soap opera One Life to Live. Contents 1 Kimberly Andrews 2 Nigel Bartholomew Smythe …   Wikipedia

  • House of Night — The first novel in the series Marked Betrayed Chosen Untamed Hunted Tempted Burned Awakened Destined …   Wikipedia

  • List of Red vs. Blue characters — This is a list of characters in the Rooster Teeth series Red vs. Blue. Contents 1 Red Team 1.1 Sarge 1.2 Simmons 1.3 Grif 1.4 …   Wikipedia

  • Daughter of the Forest —   Paperback USA edition …   Wikipedia

  • Mircea Eliade — Eliade redirects here. For other persons of the same name, see Eliade (surname). Mircea Eliade Born March 13, 1907(1907 03 13) Bucharest, Romania Died April 22, 1986( …   Wikipedia

  • List of X characters — This article describes the fictional characters of the X manga series by Clamp. X takes place in the year 1999. The end of the world is fast approaching as superhuman individuals gather and take sides in the city of Tokyo, site for the battle of… …   Wikipedia

  • List of characters in Titanic (1997 film) — The following is a list of characters from the 1997 film Titanic .1912 characters: Passengers on the RMS TitanicJack DawsonInfobox Person name=Jack Dawson birth date=1892 birth place=Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin death date=death date|1912|4|15|mf=y… …   Wikipedia