Категория «Bloomsbury Publishing»

Is prisoner Ruth Butterham mad or a murderer? Victim or villain? Dorothea Truelove is young, wealthy and beautiful. Ruth Butterham is young, poor and… - 736 ₽
Based on new research this fascinating book draws together a group of works from public and private collections to examine, for the first time, the… - 1652 ₽
Christmas is coming! Come and join the fun as four little bunnies set off on an exciting lift-the-flap adventure. With ten little elves hidden under… - 736 ₽
It is May 1971 and the Cambridgeshire countryside is bursting into summer. Archdeacon Sidney Chambers is walking in a bluebell wood with his daughter… The Grantchester Mysteries 842 ₽
A Streetcar Named Desire shows a turbulent confrontation between traditional values in the American South - an old-world graciousness and beauty… - 1104 ₽
We call them Bunnies because that is what they call each other. Seriously. Bunny. Samantha Heather Mackey is an outsider in her small, highly… - 1353 ₽
For months ahead of the story breaking, Kantor and Twohey had been having confidential discussions with top actresses, former Weinstein employees and… - 1744 ₽
Feodora and her mother live in the snowbound woods of Russia, in a house full of food and fireplaces. Ten minutes away, in a ruined chapel, lives a… - 1173 ₽
What do you buy someone for their 500th birthday? Araminta is desperately trying to think of the perfect gift for her favourite ghost, Sir Horace… - 559 ₽
Have you spent all year dreaming of turkey, tinsel and Christmas trees? Wait no more! These pages are bursting with action-packed activities like… - 745 ₽
Leo and Lily do not like getting dressed at all. They will even hide their clothes if they have to! Can you find a yellow jumper, two red shoes or… - 466 ₽
Comes with a festive advent calendar gift so you can count down to Christmas along with the characters! Christmas is coming and the countdown has… - 653 ₽
It's the night before Christmas and all through the Mr Men houses not a creature is stirring, but in the sky overhead there are some very special… - 653 ₽
Dorothy Edwards and Shirley Hughes classic Christmas story about one naughty but entertaining little sister, for the first time ever as a 32 page… - 653 ₽
Have you ever been to the hospital? This brilliant activity and sticker book is the perfect way to introduce little ones who may be visiting the… - 466 ₽
An expertly compiled and utterly fascinating compendium of the weird and wonderful words and phrases used to describe football around the world. To… - 1173 ₽
The Simpsons meets The Walking Dead in the first book of a hilarious new monster adventure series. Fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Barry Loser and… - 653 ₽
It's Christmas Eve and Theo - left at home with a babysitter - sees an odd-looking star out of his window and decides to make a wish. He wishes that… - 839 ₽
Категории: Издательства на 'B',